Contact Us

NFAA Easton Yankton
Archery Complex

800 Archery Lane
Yankton, SD 57078
605-260-9282
info@neyac.org

Hours

Weekdays: 9am - 9pm
Saturday: 10am - 7pm
Sunday: 12pm - 7pm

Staff

Bruce Cull
Center Director
bcull@nfaausa.com

Josahan Jaime-SantaCruz 
Archery Programs Director, Level 4 Coach
jjaimesantacruz@neyac.org

Britta True
Assistant Archery Program Director, Level 2 Instructor
btrue@neyac.org 

Mackenzie Kieborz

Event Set Up and Logistics Director, Level 3 Coach

mkieborz@neyac.org

Natalie Vollmer
Human Resources Manager; Level 1 Instructor
info@neyac.org

Nancy Wenande
Director of Public Relations; Level 2 Instructor
nwenande@neyac.org

 

Abby Stahl

Marketing and Event Coordinator

astahl@neyac.org

Alli Pullman
Receptionist
apullman@neyac.org